The Gallery #WIDN

 

wpid-20140402_092817.jpg

Been reading The Gallery for some time now and wanting to join in!  Today’s subject is What I’m Doing Now – or in my case it should be

Have No Idea What I’m Doing Now – except pulling my hair out trying to set up a blog! Please tell me it gets easier……

Sticky Fingers Photo Gallery
About deathvalleycycle2014

3 novice cyclists facing the challenge of our lives cycling Death Valley in November, in aid of Great Ormond Street Hospital.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Gallery #WIDN

  1. Susan Mann says:

    Love that picture x

  2. My Life As A Mummy says:

    It will get easier…
    Lovely picture
    Laura x x x

  3. sarahmo3w says:

    Ha ha, good luck! It gets easier, honest!

  4. Ah yes the early days of ‘what on earth am I doing’! I remember it well, it will get easier, promise!
    Excuse me for butting in but to get Tara’s button you need to copy the code from her site (on todays post it says ‘you can also pick up the gallery code if you want to’ Click on Gallery code and it’s there under the picture. Copy and paste into the text version of you post. Good luck 🙂

  5. HelpfulMum says:

    Great picture. Can’t promise it gets easier, but it definitely gets less confusing!

  6. Adrienne says:

    Yes, I was pretty clueless at first but I feel like a techy bloggy wiz these days 🙂

  7. Mama Elsie says:

    Definitely and it’s fun too. I’m still a newbie but have now got into my groove. Sites like Sticky Fingers help you focus on something specific each week. Good luck!!

  8. It looks like you are getting along just fine!

  9. Hey, you’re doing it! Blogging has got to be easier than cycling ;0)

Leave a Reply

